Seven temptations according to Holy Bible categories

Started Advent 2016

Feng Shui home

Each Year we are celebrating Christmas, but only few people know, whose birth we are celebrating and his MESSAGE. Holy Bible is describing seven deadly sins such as vanity- envy, sloth- wrath, lust – avarice and gluttony. This is our “Cross“ that we are carry and origin of our misfortune. To some level this temptation drive us further, but if this level is up of limits finally are devastating us and sometimes kill us.

There is long path for church to separate this temptations into categories. In present too hard age this temptations are as I say “sticking“ and there is too hard to find core sin.
I am working on complex analysis. Present progress I stratification immaterial energies so called seven deadly sins that are discharging.

There are three categories:

vanity <–> envy
sloth <–> wrath
lust <–> avarice
Special category is gluttony, from this temptation we should first be…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.